Featured

Red Sparrow Wind Tunnel

Hello, sorry for returning with another Old Recorder. Something that has been on YouTube for months but I decided to put on the Blog now. I called this track Red Sparrow Windtunnel, named after the Red Sparrow YouTube Channel, specifically I got inspired from its video of attempting to take a plane through nine tunnels on the whole map. I connected all tunnels into one massive circuit.

I tested it on a run to go through all of this and it took me at least 20 minutes in the fastest supercars. It’s so long that I split it into several sections (separated by the yellow lines except for the one near Del Perro Tunnel (that one is the Pitstop) There are 16 possible variants of this track not including the main one, and these are separated by Major Sections; Fort Zancudo, Blaine County (the one extending through Sandy Shores and Vinewood Hills), North LS from Mirror Park to Del Perro, Pillbox Hill, Little Seoul, and Mount Chiliad.

Dark Red line is the main layout, Yellow is the major sections of the track and the backbone of the best of the variants, and Beige is for minor variants and also original sections and connectors in unique variants. My personal favorite among the variants had to be the Blaine County and also the North Los Santos (which I dubbed the Black Eagles Track). Yes, all variants have Avian theme naming… and also flying creatures. The starting line is on the Runway of Fort Zancudo.

Note: Beware of the lag, not fast loading time, as well as the framedrops because this is an old recording and I cannot rerecord AND reupload the footage. Surprisingly, I only crashed at minor spots, though the Paleto Forest Section is pretty bad. Oh, and also the weird coloring here. That one is intentional though to give a spooky feeling because I recorded this during the Area 51 Raid.

“Did you ever want to go under the bridge in less than 20 minutes without any aircraft, allowed? Well, welcome to the Windtunnel. Named after the famous Aerobatic Crew in GTA, Red Sparrows, this track allows you to go speed through all tunnels with the speed and flow of a Windtunnel through the Downforce of your car. There is the Zancudo Tunnel, Gallieo Tunnel, the SA Avenue Underpass, the Integrity Tunnel, One of the Rockford Plaza Twnins, the Seoul Parkade Corridor, the Del Perro Tunnel, the Chiliad Wild Darkness, and the Braddock Tunnel. You can also enjoy the tour of the entire county save for the outskirts and Tongva Valley as well. This track also contains 16 variants, most notably Zancudo Besra GP, Raptor Morning Glory 24h, Black Eagles GP and its extension Gargoyle Strikeforce, and also Chiliad Locusts. There’s also several pitstops at Route 68, top of Del Perro Tunnel, and also on Sandy Shores.”

“From the Red Arrows, came the Red Sparrows, and from the latter’s actions, came the Windtunnel. Behold, a circuit that traverse all sides of the country, diving through all perils through tunnels. All of that are basked in the scenery of freedom like a true sparrow but with the speed of an arrow. Only the best that can endure such track, but you’ll know this will be an exhilarating journey. Well, it’s time to fly. Also available in 4 alternative major portions with 16 variants. Pitstops are at Route 66 Gas Station, Del Perro Toll Exit, and also Southwest of Sandy Shores.”

This very long track is started at the usual beginnings for a Red Sparrow Run, the Fort Zancudo’s Runway. The first corner might be blind, it is no problem if the Minimap covers it, the third corner, the State Star, however, is as blind but also narrowing, which makes it difficult. After that, there is the Coloniy Strip upon the exist of the barracks, followed by the West Security and the Zancudo Hairpin to enter the first Tunnel. The exit of the first Tunnel also lead to another difficult corner, Fast Serve Gasoline, in which you will hit a wall and screwed if you mess up. After that, we have the classic All-Massacre from North Loop, only much faster this time. It’s then followed by a hairpin version of Zero Tolerance to enter the Barranca. The next difficult corner is the Lone Tree Chicane from Dominant Preservexrance, only be in reverse and a lot faster. After the complicated Baytree Descent, it’s the Baytree Drop to enter Power Street. The next difficult corner is the Abandoned Globe between Meteor and Clinton followed by Slipper Water to enter Elgin.

The Black Eagles section begins with the Vintage Bridge Corner between Elgin and Birdge. It’s usually be done from Mirror Park, but in this reverse approach, it’s harder to do. After that, there’s Echoes between Bridge and West Mirror. And then there’s also Bufties as an exit of Mirror Park from West Mirror to SA Avenue. It’s then followed by a deceivingly fast Legion Complex followed by Lower Maze Bank from SA to Alta. The next difficult corner is Muffler between Power and Innocence. Mission Row Parkade between Adam’s Apple and Little Bighorn might be careful at as well. The next corner right after Integrity Tunnel to Alta is also be careful of. It then followed later by the classic Perseus Snap from Rockford Royals. The next part however, is the AKAN Trapezoid, an uphill before snappy corner followed by sharp 90s. The next corner is Lohan Temple from Decker to Ginger, with some repercussions from the instability from the descent through Decker Street. After that, the Ginger Roll to enter the Ginger Street Tunnel is also very sharp, followed by the narrow Caesar’s Parkade sectionwhich has few rooms of errors not to mention the snapping ending into Vespucci. It then followed by the very fast Del Perro Tunnel which ends at the classic Radius Bluff which is harder here since you enter from the inside instead of the outside. It then followed by the Bay City Apartment (BCA) Chicane to enter Cougar, then followed by Grain of Truth Chicane to Dorset through Morningwood, instead of going by the Tennis Court shown in the old version. The fast Dorset Drive Straight is followed by the West Portola Chicane at Mad Wayne Thunder followed by Croqa Hoop between South BDP and Rockford. Afterwards, the next difficult corner is Flecca between Hawick and Meteor, and then there’s also the LS Freeway Entrance corner that needs some careful to it.

Afterwards, there’s a Granite Chicane before the Grand Senora Exit, and this long stretch of backstraight ends on Merryweather Derailed before following some parts of Bianco Fuori until it enters North Calafia. NC has its own complications, but the ending, Hidden Cliff is so narrow and blind that it needs to be careful of. The first chicane after the Wilderness Tunnel is also difficult, but the Inner Sawmill that goes inside of the Sawmill is also hard. Forest Traverse that cuts between GOH and Procopio Promenade is also quite blind for the unclear shade of the brown on the track. It then followed by Omnipotent Tree from Procopio to enter Paleto Boulevard. Then there’s another very long Paleto Straight through Braddock Tunnel to East Joshua Road, but the next hard corner is Last of the Endurance, the same corner as the first one on Blues Saraceno. But then the Twin Haipins of Mountain View and Niland are also difficult to brake if not outright blind. The Yellow lane also takes you to the Tree Stump and South Panorama between Panorama Drive, though the latter is just one corner instead of a chicane like BS. It then followed by two chicanes at Train and Church with the Rusty Radiator in between to enter Route 66. But unlike Grand Lady Chaparral, both are in reverse and the latter has different approach. The next difficult corner is the Inner Security in Fort Zancudo, which is right after an uphill, very sharp with heavy braking, and also very narrow. After that, there’s the Guided Angle, and finally we have the penultimate corners of the track, Firetruck Zig-zags also seals the end of all difficult corners in Red Sparrow Windtunnel by the virtue of a blind corner.

Also, this track has a lot of Alternative Configurations, the most of all tracks.

1. Zancudo Besra – Inner Loop (Runway-Barracks. S/F on Runway, Counter)

2. Zancudo Besra – Outer Loop (Bridge-Barracks. S/F on the Bridge, Clockwise)

3. Zancudo Besra GP (Bridge-Runway. S/F on Runway, Counter)

4. Raptor Morning Glory 24h (Grapeseed-Sandy Shores-Observatory-Vinewood. S/F on Grapeseed, Counter)

5. Vinewood Starling (Rockford Plaza-Vinewood-Observatory-Tongva Hills-Golf-Club. S/F on Tongva Hills, Counter)

6. Downtown Mallard (Downtown South, S/F on Simeon’s, Clockwise)

7. Downtown Mallard Park (Downtown South-Rockford Plaza-Mirror Park. S/F on Drain Bridge, Counter)

8. Korean Caracara (Little Seoul-Liveinvader, S/F on Majestic, Clockwise)

9. Korean Caracara Wave (Little Seoul-Parkade-Rockford Plaza-Liveinvader, S/F on Majestic, Counter)

10. Buzzard Bluff Ring (Del Perro-Liveinvader, S/F on Del Perro, Counter)

11. Buzzard Bluff Circuit (Del Perro-Liveinvader-Rockford Plaza-Parkade, S/F on Del Perro, Clockwise)

12. Dodo Extinction (Rockford Plaza-Downtown-Downtown South-Parkade-Little Seoul, S/F on Rockford Hall, Clockwise)

13. Phoenix Reflection (Mirror Park-Rockford Plaza-Golf Club-Liveinvader-Little Seoul-Rockford Hall-Downtown South, S/F on Drain Bridge, Counter)

13. Black Eagles Grand Prix (Del Perro-Golf Club-Rockford Plaza-Mirror Park-Downtown North-Rockford Hall, S/F on Del Perro, Clockwise)

14. Gargoyle Strikeforce (Mirror Park-Rockford Plaza-Golf Club-Del Perro-Little Seoul-Liveinvader-Rockford Hall-Downtown North-Downtown South, S/F on Legion S, Counter)

15. Chiliad of Locusts (Grapeseed-Braddock-Paleto Bay-Mountain Wilderness, S/F on Paleto Bay, Counter)

16. Josiah Alamo the Swift (Hookies-Barracks-Sandy Shores-Grapeseed-Mountain Wilderness, S/F on Hookies, Counter)

BGM:

Emmelie de Forest – Only Teardrops

Sean Paul – Breakout

A BGM from Tales of Vesperia which I can’t remember specifically.

BlazBlue – Rebellion

Persona 3 The Movie #1 Spring of Birth – More than One Heart

Persona Q – Light the Fire Up in the Night (or at least a version of it that I have in my massive library)

Dynamite Clowns

Hello, we’re back to the tracks, and I am very much blessed with a short track. Why? Because I have another recording to do today, which is for my Pepega Resculpted Project Roster in preparation for next week’s blog. So yeah, let’s make this one quick. So, first, while I don’t exactly remember what track it is based on, the reason I even added this at all is because of this infamous Broughy Random All Video where the fabled “CLOWNS!” Meme is born. Therefore, that would be the link I would share with you here as a reference:

Either way, due to the nature of it being originally a dual track, this race isn’t exactly too long, especially considering that it had to be used for Random All. But of course, due to the narrow yet dense layout, it’s quite easy to take a wrong turn and such. So be careful on that one. The Pit Lane is located at Swiss Street. While the next tracks shall be back to the long normalcy of “V-I-S-I-T-O-R-S,” followed by “Brigham Ghostbusters III – Zoinked Zuckerberg,” another Halloween special.

As for the vehicle… well, there’s ONLY one thing that’s allowed. A Clown Van with Cyan Accents and the License Plate of “DINMITE”

“Have you wondered why whenever you wanted to take a leisurely drive downtown, you’re constantly haunted by the sounds of clown honks, which want you to scream ‘CLOWNS’ at whoever did it, even if it’s at the clouds? Yeah… welp, at least the torture and agony shouldn’t take too long this time… right? Pit Lane is at Swiss Street.

The first section is the pit lane entrance of “Split Power,” which looped back to Legion Square. This is followed by “Blocky Sinners,” which features a chicane before a downhill righthander to Little Bighorn. Next is the “Ten Cent Pencil” hairpin from Sinners to Strawberry before starting the 2nd half of the track. Afterwards, we had a tight loop around Adam’s Apple called “Hauling Mules.” We had another sharp turn on “Simeon Constructions” onto Vespucci, followed by the “Fountain Maze” sweep of a right-hander to Alta. This is where the infamous “Jester Takeout” happens, a tight chicane around Arcadius Lobby before entering Integrity Tunnel. Before finally, we had the “Reinflation” righthander back to Legion Square. We shall be doing two laps of the track, one of which includes the pit lane for how short this track is.

Track Recap: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1tOyLRb9j45c9v22635-ym0yLXNJimcqU/view?usp=sharing

Eid Al-Fitr’s Internet-less Experience

Well… initially I wanted to simply put this one in for the usual meal review stuff over on Facebook, but there’s SO MUCH to unpack here that I needed to make a full blog out of it. Besides, I need something lighter when it comes to my blog to prompt my return, especially considering that I just completed my Resculpting Project designs; next week’s Friday blog will be a BIG one, so big in fact that I might need to take a week off the track blog because of it. Still, at least the next track blog should be a really short one, so I should be fine here as well.


So, to start it off, here are the Facebook pictures you got for my entire trip. However, unfortunately looking back on the footage, I realized that I basically got no footage from within a bus at the front side because it’s FAR, the front window is tinted, and worst of all, the view to the ACTUAL HORIZON is blocked off by the bus’s frame. So getting pictures of those are incredibly annoying.

This came on top of me not getting some pictures sometimes because I completely forgot to get it. And most of the time, by the time I realized that I saw something interesting, it was already way too late. *Sighs.* It took SO damn long to open my darn camera app, like come on!


So, instead, I shall share out the places that I tried to take photos at on these trips. The pictures that I couldn’t get, however, are instead given the Street View links instead, okay?

-Romokalisari Toll Interchange

-Duduksampeyan AKR Gas Station

-Gresik Lamp Post and Lamongan Border

https://maps.app.goo.gl/V9ZqfwU7gE7RiCmi9

-Lamongan Ring Road (East and West Entrances)

-Persela Lamongan’s Surajaya Stadium

-Lamongan Muhammadiyah University’s Mosque

https://maps.app.goo.gl/qqyYMpRtYR5cRbVs5

-Turi South Pantura Gas Station (The only one on the south side of Lamongan’s Pantura Road)

https://maps.app.goo.gl/TxjgvhTjBWHZQeocA

-Surabayan Train Station

https://maps.app.goo.gl/AmS4gTjHbakuSstj7

-Pucuk Station

https://maps.app.goo.gl/aCfmg5ShrMkF9d119

-Babat Nadhatul Ulama Hospital

https://maps.app.goo.gl/Vy5EiQoL2N3DqdaF6

-National Kepet Twin Bridge

https://maps.app.goo.gl/HG3StM81rh3P3GQ46

-Citimall Tuban

https://maps.app.goo.gl/LLJvKKng8Sv2nG8n8

-Tuban’s Municipal Dr. R. Kusma Hospital’s ICU (Because… Trauma Center reference xD)

https://maps.app.goo.gl/ZnAmgCqFuBD44e858

-Rangga Jaya Anoraga Sports Complex

https://maps.app.goo.gl/bv5gCXkNEHuun24F7

-Abirama Park

-The Sea of Java from Tuban’s View

-Bus Company Jaya Utama’s Rest Area Restaurant

-Cemara/Spruce Beach, Tuban

-Jatimulyo’s Relocated Residence

-Twin Roads of Jenu’s Teak Forest

-Port of SIG (Cement of Indonesia Gresik) in Tuban

-Holcim Plant

https://maps.app.goo.gl/nLu9X4E8YfMfwNNL7

-The Tambakboyo’s Satay Restaurant of Setia Rasa (By Mr. Agus)

-Bulu’s Fish Market

https://maps.app.goo.gl/xSAH6PFPJ5eVkL9V6

-East and Central Java Border

https://maps.app.goo.gl/3FqYLgyiYrw5Rnca7

-Trio G Seafood Restaurant

https://maps.app.goo.gl/xKpaEWpW4L32MTZF7

-Sarang’s Kalipang Bridge

https://maps.app.goo.gl/BLewW5y7MKNfje4b8

-Religious Tourism Site of Sunan Bonang in Lasem

-Jami’ Baiturrahman Mosque of Lasem

-Pinggir Kali Restaurant, Rembang


Now for the further explanations here. During the trip, considering that I have ample times where I am dead bored and unable to do my usual work, I decided to finally get my Basara 3 character builds set up. I also ended up nearly finishing my Resculpted Project stuff too, with the one last car left, which is Wannacrypt’s Golf IV, being done the day after I came back home, right on the same day as TBS doing this Musou event, an obstacle course that is a fusion of SASUKE, Kunoichi, DOORS, Takeshi’s Castle, and even Sportsman.

Also, because I ended up departing prematurely (on Thursday) out of sheer paranoia of when the Isbat Court would decide when Eid al-Fitr would happen. That left me a schedule open to do my PM writing on my usual Friday, which is… nice. However, that was the least of my worries, unfortunately.

Especially considering the sheer paranoia of hoping to NOT get the Sinar Mandiri buses for this trip (which are HORRIBLE, as I experienced for the past two years). It looks badly maintained and rusted even on Express/Patas; there’s no meal, and there’s this DUMB double-door setup that is crossing each other, which makes getting to the toilet really annoying. Luckily though, there’s a good modern Jaya Utama that I just got that I experienced on a return trip a year ago

Then, it seems that the Lamongan Ring Road has been finished now, after some construction I saw of it about a year ago. Not to mention, much to my shock though, some sections at the Jenu Teak Forest, which were usually slow, if not dangerous, with all the trees and truckers around, are now a 4-lane road… albeit only briefly, unfortunately… Ignore the fact that nonessential trucks are basically banned off the roads throughout the Eid Al-Fitr period to ease the traffic anyway. *Shrugs.*


Unfortunately, that Paranoia is a false flag, which means that I am stuck fasting at my hometown on the last day of the Ramadhan, which is shockingly going well with no vomiting involved, which I really worried about

The BAD news, HOWEVER, is that it turns out my cousin’s house’s Wi-Fi is basically useless (because last year’s router kept getting errored when they renovated it, and now they had to replace it… with one that’s prepaid and therefore HAS a quota limit instead of it being limitless for basically a whole month like it’s supposed to.

So now I HAD to rely on just 16GB of Phone Internet Program (SPLIT ACROSS two different phones, if you’re wondering), which is TINY for 2026 standards (considering that JUST using the phone alone could cost 1GB PER DAY)! But let’s be honest here. If I HAD seen this shit coming, I would have bought something more expensive for the package, like at least 2x the quota of what I had, if not an unlimited one. Or even that I ACTUALLY prepared the videos I wanted to watch en masse before I go.

Unfortunately, my hometown is rural enough that getting to the nearest convenience store just to buy a new internet quota is a bitch (At least not without crossing the infamous Pantura Road, much less asking if I can even borrow a motorcycle for that at all)

Even worse, because of that delayed Eid Al-Fitr thing, now God knows how many days I have to stay put before I can go home now. It could be Monday for all I hope, or even worse, EVEN LATER, which would also screw up my Playthrough Tweet Plans (in which I intended to do DW8 Empires on Tuesday then design new characters on Wednesday before watching Jet Lag).

So yeah, this IS an emergency. I HAD to turn off watching YouTube videos in the background of my laptop JUST to conserve my quota… Which would be SUCK since that meant I am GUARANTEED to be left with HUNDREDS of videos waiting on the line that would surely take MONTHS just to be finally caught up. And I’m still at 25/41 on Long Video Playlist as well as 13/88 on the A Playlist as of the writing of this blog for my Background Noises for my Laptop, a week AFTER my Eid Al-Fitr D:

But… okay, so now I decided to get around it by going to my other cousin’s house (which is a couple of houses north of here) to get the Wi-Fi quota that I need since they AT LEAST have working Wi-Fi there. It may be quite slow, and it’s too annoying to be worth bringing a laptop to a house next door over, but at least it eased up the biggest part of this burden, which is the offline videos I needed to download, possibly GBs worth, to get my fill of videos to watch for the day.

And how slow was it, do you ask? 1 GB of videos is worth about… 1 hour… yeah ._. And no, even after I ended up finding that my other uncle had much better internet in comparison, about 2-3X faster, it wasn’t THAT helpful an improvement either. Like, it’s sufficient to download stuff midway through the day, but not my biggest portions of my daily videos to watch and download, which is in the morning, like really early in the morning, at 3 AM or so.


Fortunately, though, I managed to convince my mom to go home on Sunday, a day after the actual main Eid Al-Fitr event itself, but not without me completely draining my older phone’s quota because let’s be real here. Going back and forth to my cousin’s and/or uncle’s house just to waste hours doing absolutely nothing while you wait for videos to be downloaded SUCKS! Unless you got basically 5 Mbps speed, which my Wi-Fi normally gets at home, or something similar. Because it’s not like you could simply spend your time doing literally ANYTHING else that is productive, like at least being on your laptop doing stuff.

Oh, and about the Trip Back, well… I am stuck in an economy bus. It was AC’d, yes, but the bus is COMPLETELY Cramped, so I don’t even get to have a seat until several Kms in at Rembang, in which it would be FAR worse had I didn’t get anything by Lasem (Which is a big transport hub). Like, otherwise,would be completely stuck like… ONE picture you saw. And I’m pretty sure that it was the cause of the back pain I had for the past few days!

Even worse, this Economy Bus did NOT stop at the Lunch Spot in Tuban unlike its Express/Patas counterpart. GODDAMNIT! My contingency is ruined! So I ended up having to RUSH out of the bus just to take a pee at the Mixue right next to its brief stop at Tuban’s Town Square, and I don’t even have the time to grab some Meatballs as a snack, so I had to settle for a Portable Asongan Vendor who sold me some Lumpias with Rice Vermicelli just to get by at least until I get home…

Where, turns out, the Soto Vendor I counted to be there right in front of the Grab Bike Lounge for a meal… is on a Holiday during Eid Al-Fitr despite me seeing there when I depart from my town. And neither does my backup plan of that Meatball Vendor at the Lounge, ugh… At least I got a bag of French Fries snack to have as a ‘Lunch’ until I get to find the much-missed Fried Rice for dinner… which got a Mark Up by 2K for this period of Eid Al-Fitr


On the meal side of this trip, though, well, which is also positive… we got some here:

Indomaret Point’s Tamago and Minced Meat Sandwich: Rp. 23,000 ($1.35)

Bus Hawker’s Rice Vermicelli Lumpia: Rp. 5,000 for 2pcs ($ 0.29)

Gun Chicken Skin Rice with Lava Sauce: Rp. 10,000 ($0.59)

https://maps.app.goo.gl/8Kn2DhMTM6kctLU89

First, there’s this Tamago and Minced Meat Sandwich from Indomaret Point of Purabaya Bus Station, which is so good even at the 23K price that I didn’t even think about getting a picture of it before I ate it… Because I was in a desperate rush to find any takeout lunch at hand in case the bus I got on was a BAD one (no lunch break, no toilets, or both)…

However, all I got here was the picture of the box… And MAYBE some leftovers that remained from it. Because I was too much in the rush to eat it without thinking of getting a Photo first. ^^

By the way, at a celebration in my hometown, I get to eat an Opor Broth (since I don’t like shredding brothed chickens since they’re wet and soggy unlike their Fried/Roasted Counterparts), some Lontong Rice Cake, and Noodles… all it did was to remind me why I hate eating Lontongs, they’re just… WAY too mushy for my taste (Firm Textured Rice is my favorite after all)

Oh, and there’s also a Chicken Skin Rice that I tried a couple of days ago after I’m back home with some Lava Sauce (probably Gochujang if I had to guess), but… I’m too lazy to take photos of it, so my bad about that. They’re good, but it’s quite spicy and well… I like Chicken Skin, but I don’t want to eat JUST the Skin unless they’re snacks. I need something more filling than that okay?

So I think that’s a once in a deal thing, except if I just wanted to buy the Skin and nothing else to munch on. If I wanted some chicken, the nearby Kediri one is still THE GOAT for me. Soft Meat, so much crispy skins, and the sauce isn’t too spicy. All of that for 8K.

Rando Schlonghaulschleife

Hello, we’re back to the Tracks. I already explained what’s going on with everything on yesterday’s blog. So, I instead would keep things brief, especially since I needed to wrap up the recording before 10 AM when I needed to watch the F1 Sprint of China. Luckily, though, while this track is quite long, it’s a pretty straightforward one, so explaining it shouldn’t take too long.

So basically, this track is a sequel to Tsunamischleife due to both being similarly based on MoistKitty’s track, which you can see on an earlier blog post on this one. It is a little strange that I only did Tsunamischleife in… Last November. :/ But of course, here you can also find the references you need to do this track, too.

https://socialclub.rockstargames.com/job/gtav/TbL1VoX-LUGBvUm5YKikFQ

Either way, that’s all I needed to explain it, since it’s all a matter of speeding in a long winding course at the end. As for the Pit Lane, it’s located on the Rockford Hills Off-Ramp. While the next two tracks are a quite simple “Dynamic Clowns” followed by the much longer “V-I-S-I-T-O-R-S”

As for the vehicles to be used… well, let me check the video first *pause* We get to see… Regina, Sadler, BMX, Super Diamond, Banshee, Sprunk Buffalo, Akuma, Firetruck, Warraner, and Patriot. Looking at this list, the car that I had used the least is… the Patriot, so we go on Purple with that, the license plate of “BMX,” because I’m sure as HELL do not want to do this recording on a Fucking BMX! D:

Regina: 151

Sadler: 270

Super Diamond: 148

Banshee: 278

Sprunk Buffalo: 183

Akuma: 280

Fire Truck: 273

Warraner: 234

Patriot: 63

“A Sweaty Cat had brought you out of your break into a chill-out road trip after the last time it called out a few months ago. And after all that happened, before you did take a break, you definitely needed a fresh start, so go on and enjoy it as much as you like. Pit Lane is at the Rockford Off-Ramp.”

The track started with a long straightforward section to Chumash, where the classic “Inseno-Barbareño” series of chicanes awaits before you go through the classic “Goodwine Touge” section to the east. Afterward, the next notable corner is “Mosquito’s Elbow” off Route 68 and back to Zancudo. Before having a tight “Captain Hookies” chicane before Cassidy Creek.

We enter Paleto Bay through the “Logger’s Cut” chicane to the Promenade and then the “Wooden Castle” uphill to Paleto before having the chicane of “Duluoz Chicane” to the Drive. We had the “Beeker’s Measuring” Chicane to leave Paleto Bay, which led to the “Lapping Blanc” triple chicane across the dirt into Union, which featured the classic “Dragon Death” Chicane followed by “Jagged Orange” back to Senora Freeway.

We have the classic section of “Jim’s Mound” and “Atomic Drop” chicanes toward Main Street. Before you navigate around the “Seaside Market” section around the town. This is followed by the left-right section of “Bicycle Bounty” across East Joshua back to the Sonora Freeway. And this ends on the “Yellow-Jagged Diamond” section, which features a tight hairpin, a triangle, and another sharp corner before you can power through Route 68.

The “Mount Vinewood” Ascent follows; before you had the “Barranca Summit” that led you down back to Tongva Hills until you went to the “Eifel Merging” left-hander into the “Marlowe Northloop” Section. That is until you’re faced with the “Galileo Code” chicane that led you to Galileo, followed by the “Broken Generator” section through Baytree to Mt. Haan, where the “Lue’s Snake” esses also await.

This is followed by the “Cutting the Fruits,” which is a chicane that takes you downhill, followed by a double elbow corner that takes you up on the LS Freeway. And then, we had the most confusing part of the track “Spaghetti Windmills”: a Hairpin after going past the supposed exit, then you U-Turn again to take the other side of the Flyover, then take another U-Turn to the other side of the Off-Ramp once you briefly reach the highway back. Before you take another wider Hairpin across Senora Way back to the Highway.

And after all of that, we still have a sharp corner of the “Trucking Crescent,” which ends on a tight hairpin before you can go across the Rest Area. Next is the veering off at the “Hanging NOOSE” to go left and have a tighter right-hander to Sustancia. This is before we had the chicane of “Fallen Buddha” to El Burro.

Next is the dangerous “Patriotic Ramps” midway through the El Burro Pass section, followed by the chicane of “Shokotan Shot” before you start dashing on Elysian Fields… until you hit the double chicane of “Refinery Rust” to briefly swerve to the left side before continuing to Miriam Turner. And then we had another very hard-to-see chicane of “Rocketing Volts” at the Olympic Interchange. And from there, we have the “Rockford Double” at the Interchange for its final section, where you had a hairpin after you joined Del Perro before you took an even tighter one to the off-ramp once you briefly came back to La Puerta.

Track Recap: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1tOyLRb9j45c9v22635-ym0yLXNJimcqU/view?usp=sharing

PC Update and the Lost Soldiers and Save Files

Hello… we’re back to the Blog. Honestly, I’m dreading writing this one in particular, but I know that I had to update you on the current status of what I had after the whole Replacing SSDs drama. :/ Especially since most of the storm has passed, and I’m having the whole Eid Al-Fitr to worry about next weekend, which means that making a blog on that period is literally impossible.

So yeah, this is basically the only time window I have to let you guys know on updates for a while. While I STILL need to sort back my 3 weeks’ worth of Files because that whole thing wrecked my plans about 2 weeks ago, and last weekend was entirely spent on setting up my whole GTA V Save File back. I think I should be able to make a Track Blog tomorrow unless something really REALLY important happens, and I do NOT want to jinx anything as soon as I said that. Even if I have to upload things on Sunday if there’s any event on Sunday.

Also, over the course of the past two weeks, there has been nothing wrong with any of my Euro Truck sessions either. And even with that i feel as if the game is running smoother than usual without much framerate drop and lag along the way, which, of course, I would also be doing one last one before the Eid Al-Fitr week next Monday. Although things may have been changing on that next drive now that I have installed all of my Windows updates and Drivers back.

Speaking of next week, my plan is to do Euro Truck first, followed by PVZ Fusion if possible. If my estimation is right, then I only need as late as Thursday to do both games’ episodes, and the departure day is probably around Friday. So if everything goes according to plan, then that means I have no need to worry about playing PVZ Fusion while on my Eid Al-Fitr trip.

Which would be really annoying considering that I needed a mouse to play that game, unlike everything else. On top of squeezing out the limited space, I needed to do my Sengoku Basara 3 and Utage Character Builds back there. Considering that it’s mostly a pretty menial but long task that perfectly fits me needing to not think too much or type too much.

And of course, speaking of good news, this week, I also FINALLY get to do some character designing in DW8 Empires and the Resculpted Project stuff after WEEKS of being cock-blocked from it. I get to do RynoGT4’s Toyota Yaris as well as make Yu He’s, Yan Xiang’s, and Gao Sheng’s designs. Making the progress I have to be 3 cars for Resculpted left and 4/14 for my DW8 Empires Characters.


Unfortunately, though, the bad news ends here. Because I unfortunately lost quite a few save files, as I alluded to earlier, I needed to spend the entire last weekend sorting out my GTA V Save File for the Third Time. While I got my laptop back precisely on the day that I wanted the deadline to be, Tuesday the 3rd, I somehow managed to power through Euro Truck AND PVZ Fusion Episodes on that same day.

Because unlike the last time this Hard Drive Drama happened, I or even the Repair Shop managed to copy my C Drive backed up before the whole Replacing (which includes Reinstalling happening) Not to mention, the classically major annoyance for me is needing to redo ALL of those stupidly complex DLL file problems… sighs, let’s get to it. Oh, and you can read these previous blogs to get the context on what happened both a week and two years ago:


So of course, my main priority is to get my Playthrough Tweet Stuff ASAP. Euro Truck was surprisingly easy to deal with, only needing to redownload a part of the Jazzycat Cargo Mod that was missing for some reason. While PVZ Fusion is a little more complex than that, needing to install .NET to get it to work. From there, though, I decided to sort out my whole Gaming Catalogue SLOWLY from home, with the utmost priority being my Big Six that I used for my Content Creation. Euro Truck PVZ Fusion, DW8 Empires, GTA San Andreas, GTA V, and NFS Prostreet Pepega.

But of course, things immediately took a downward turn because getting DW8 Empires and GTA V to work again is a complete nightmare of DLL Files, errors involving this stupidly vague combination of alphanumerics called “0xc00007b,” which is now known to be caused by x86 vs. x64 Bullshit…. that in most cases, isn’t even solved by me checking Dependency Walker and getting the correct Bit Format, Among others!

Oh, of course, those were ONLY my most important games so far, so for the rest, I would like to finish my DELAYED responsibilities first before going through them. Because at least being able to do both Euro Truck and PVZ Fusion immediately also puts my schedules back on track to how they’re supposed to be this week… even if the sensible call is to continue with these darn Game Catalogue Check first.

And speaking of GTA V, I also somehow did not trigger my GTA V Save File which caused me to go back to Prologue… Again (Because I am completely clueless on where my Save File of this game actually is apparently. And it is NOT in Documents or even the same as GTA IV’s! So I had to either A. Finish Prologue then create a new Save File Location and PRAY that everything were correct once I implant my ACTUAL Save there (or at least, I hoped that it was my Save). Or else I would have to set up everyone after getting a new 100% Save File AGAIN (While GTA IV somehow went completely fine when that’s what I worry about save file-wise).

Thankfully the former happened, but the new save file I found was so good I eventually just settled on backtracking to them anyway. That was technically my fault, but I don’t mind it this time since it was MY decision to do it…

What is NOT consensual, however… I lost my Dolphin Emulator Save File because it was hiding DEEP in the Roaming Folder, unlike Local/Local Low like any—actually, SOME other Save File, which means I have to set up every character in Basara: Samurai Heroes and Utage all over again… ALL FORTY SIX OF THEM (16 in Samurai Heroes, 30 in Utage).

Thank FUCK I made that Blog on my entire setup and screenshot ALL of them so I don’t need to think too hard to figure them out… I just hope that my control scheme that I screenshotted too was also perfect (Which turns out to be a no because some controls had to be changed beyond those notes I had on the Basara Blog).

Either way, I had to thank this blog for coming in clutch with my Basara 3 and Utage Setup which made my backtracking job easier


And after a week of pain and suffering later, here’s how the end results of everything that happened.

A. Stupid Errors of x86 and x64:

-DW8 Empires and GTA V (At least I EVENTUALLY sorted them out, but GOD dealing with these game’s neediness is so annoying considering that they’re one of my Big Six, along with Euro Truck, PVZ Fusion, GTA SA, and NFS Prostreet Pepega, which means that I HAD to get them to work no matter what. Unfortunately, however, when it comes to GTA V… the story did NOT end here)

B. Minor Inconvenience:

-Underground 1 (Just like the Dolphin issue, I lost the save file on this one. But this time, the save file hid on the Program Data Folder instead of the Roaming one… At least I BARELY started that game Because I immediately pivoted to PVZ Fusion after I finished my GTA IV playthrough instead, so I could easily restarted the career mode there once I’m up for it :/)

-Henry Stickmin (It’s in Roaming again! Ugh… So in the end, I’ll just grab a 100% Save instead because at least I HAD 100% this game legit before -_-. Backtracking and redoing the job I HAD already done is one of the thing that I hated the most in this world, other than waiting with no end or Bullies)

C. Need to create a new Save File:

-Persona 4 (The Save File is God Knows Where too, but AT LEAST I made backups for these games :/. The issue though, the save folder is so complicated due to the need to have ‘Specific Steam ID” that I had to play the game AGAIN just to save for the first time and find the fucking save file! At least Golden only need you to go as far as the Handshake scene… NOT FIGHTING SHADOW YOSUKE LIKE IN VANILLA!)

D. Massive Backtracking:

-GTA V (As I mentioned earlier, while I managed to find and activate my old save files again after I need to find where the damn save file again, I still chose to get a new one and set up everyone all over again… what is NOT fun however, is this game’s infamously complex Control Layout to deal with. And doing Prologue with Default Controls SUCKS, even with my Trainer still somehow works…

However… that whole Defaulted Controls is nothing compared to the fact I have a MUCH more annoying issue to deal with. WHY THE FUCK IS THE GAME HAVE NO AUDIO?! IT WASN’T ON THE MIER AND. I HAD TRIED SO MANY SOLUTIONS ON THE INTERNET YET NONE OF THEM WORKED!

Okay, after days of headachesit finally worked, thank YOU for NSKY From Steam Forums for the solutions! You are a GOAT
https://steamcommunity.com/app/271590/discussions/0/152390014796477448/)

-Basara 3 and Utage on Dolphin (I already mentioned the whole thing with Dolphin already, so to not repeat myself again, I said that basically I’ll instead just deal with the whole Setups during Eid Al-Fitr because those times are perfect for my perfectly bored self needing to do some menial task to keep me busy with possibly lacking Internet on my trip since I’m on the countryside then *sighs*)

E. Complete Loss of Save File:

-Cold Steel I and II (I also lost the save file on these ones because they hid themselves in the Saved Games Folder just like the Dolphin Emulator *grumbles*. So now I went through the extremely annoying hassle to get their Archive Save Files… that doesn’t even cover anything beyond the fucking endgame parts anyway, ARGH!

So yes, getting the save file from the internet didn’t solve the entirety of my lost archive, because it had MUCH fewer saves than I thought and it’s the ONlY one with anything beyond an NG+ Clear Save. And I’m sure as HELL don’t want to replay the ENTIRE 80 hours EACH on these games again! I’d rather get a Cold Steel IV or wait for NicoB to start playing Cold Steel which might take years to happe! -_-

-Cold Steel III (And if you thought CSI and II are bad? This one is even more baffling. Tecause I got this weird ass “XAudio2Create() = 0x80040154” Error and I have no idea what the hell does that mean much less how to fix it :/… Until I deleted some DLLs and reinstall DirectX (Which is how I solved that No Audio Problem in GTA V) and now it worked… BUT the Save Files I found turned out to require some DLCs I did NOT have… I thought I HAD all DLCs already, goddamnit. So while at least CS1 and 2 DID have the save file worked albeit not without some hassles to do, this one DOESN’T EVEN WORK! -_-)

F. Just Complete Failure for No Reason:

-EFLC (Honestly, fitting that this category is right on F-Tier. Starting from this one, which somehow crashed as soon as I load any save file or even a new game, no idea why. And it wasn’t just the problem of “Oh, you tried loading in a IV Autosave into EFLC” either. And it really baffles me considering that the regular GTA IV worked completely fine too! 😡 )

-Persona 5 Strikers and SW Spirit of Sanada (After the whole stupid x86 and x64 happening to these AGAIN, the game just instantly crashed as soon as I booted it up thinking that I had solved them, sighs… And the EXACT SAME Situation happen on Spirit of Sanada too! While somehow I got my SW4-II back after thinking that it didn’t work after two years ago! So I had no fucking clue what the hell happened here!)


Anyway, as for everything else tho, is completely fine with the Save File outside if the troubles I mentioned earlier. All because I completely underestimated how many random hidden files a save file could go to, it’s not like I HAD the capability to scour through everything in search of Save Files because my Laptop lagged THAT badly for it -_-

Like, I told you, dealing with these DLLs are NOT fun because all it boils down to is to brute force DirectX and C++ Installations, scouring through some random, keep looking at a Dependency Walker if you may pick the wrong Bit File, which might not even do anything even after you did. That is if you even found the 64-Bit File anyway, rrgh!

Oh, and before the “Ackthually” folks asked “what about getting the files backed up BEFORE I get my hard drive replaced, you may ask?” Well… I WOULD have been more thorough in my copies of the old Save File, if I COULD even navigate the File Explorer to do it. So, all I can do is save the most obvious ones I know (Documents and Local/Local Low Hidden Folders), because at least I KNOW where they are, especially when I can BARELY move a MOUSE CURSOR! And as I said earlier, just copying the whole Hard Disk and copying the save file back isn’t an option either! D:


Oh, and here is another kicker! Turns out, I’m not even completely free from BSODs either (but this one is instead called “WORKING_INVALID” instead of the usual Kernel ones). I hope it was just because my PC was reinstalled and the whole OS is too outdated, so I hoped that once I update everything on Windows, it will stop. But if not, then I had to check it at the repairs at a later date because I cannot update my ASUS Drive (even though it’s called ‘optional’) without my battery being at 40% (in which mine, is DEAD)

And this really annoying BSOD seemed to be kept consistently happening whenever I loaded a ‘little’ TOO much stuff or moved a ‘little’ too quick while browsing the internet. But… Honestly, I’ll deal with that after Eid Al-Fitr. I had enough of going to repairs for a while, especially while fasting. I just… Need to compose myself. Since at least it didn’t happen when I am gaming… Hopefully.

However… I eventually did manage to deal with the Installation of the ASUSTEK Drive by temporarily disabling the Battery, or else I couldn’t exactly sleep without thinking about that damn Uninstalled Drive, that I had to do it before 2AM for god’s sake). It was a little scary I admit, since some people said I might risk bricking my PC somehow by doing it while ‘disconnecting’ the DEAD battery in any way.

But so far, it looks completely good. Even though I now wait until I open the Web Browsers to do my AFK to the bathroom instead of right away as I usually did out of sheer paranoia, just to make sure that I didn’t do… ‘Too many tasks’ at once. I hadn’t seen any case of BSOD from the moment I did. Perhaps I was completely safe, but I need to do this until after Eid Al-Fitr with no BSDO just to peacefully conclude that I’m all good then.


Either way, that’s enough rage and sorrow I had to vent at after what happened for the past two weeks, and I hope that everything stays this nicely. And I don’t want to think about those games that completely fails to run for some reason or the loss of my Cold Steel Files which I spent the ENTIRE playthrough separating… So yeah, I definitely need a break after the Track Blog tomorrow, and my trip hopefully give me a chance to do it. see ya next time.

Oh, and if you’re wondering what are the notes I needed to sort out what to do on my GTA V Save File to be at the same setup as I like, this is the whole list… it took me a total of 1.5 days to finish all of these on 3 different characters, by the way -_-

-BUY A FUCKING VESTRA

-Clothing Store and Outfits

-Setup Phone Settings

-Calling director Mode (1-999-578-25368)

-Gun Builds 

-Pick Parachute that fits:

https://gta.fandom.com/wiki/Parachute

-Suppressor: Regular Pistol, Micro SMG,  Regular Carbine, Advanced Rifle, Regular Sniper, Assault SMG, Bulpup Shotgun, Heavy Pistol,

-Car Customization (including Amanda and Tracey, give Ode to Joy Horn to Tracey. CHECK THE EXTRAS FOR AMANDA)

https://gta.fandom.com/wiki/Vehicle_Customization_in_GTA_V/Horns

-Car Garage Customization. But Replace Epsilon Tailgater with Marshal from Trevor Impound. and Devin Tailgater with Dubsta 6×6. And a Custom Hot Rod Blazer in Sandy Shores.

-Haircut and Tattoo

-Buy Properties for the Free for All Characters

-Check Hangar, Helipad, and Marina

Planes:

Dodo

Vestra

Miljet

Besra

Duster

Shamal

Cuban 800

Luxor

Mallard

Heli:

Swift

Frogger

Maverick

Cargobob

Buzzard

Military: 

Rhino

Barracks

Crusader

Boats: 

Marquis

Jetmax

Speeder

Squalo

Suntrap

Tropic

Seashark

Kraken

Properties:

Franklin: Towing, Downtown Cab, LS Customs, Smoke on the Water, Pitchers, 

Trevor: McKenzie Hangar, Golf Club, Car Scrapyard, Tequi La La, The Hen House, 

Michael: Sonar Dock, Cinema Doppler, Ten Cent, Tivoli, Hookies 

Cars:

https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/634491-grand-theft-auto-v/faqs/67972

Garages: Dr. Friedlander’s Comet, Zentorno, Hot Rod Blazer

Michael: Merryweather Mesa, Stanier Cruiser (The Good Husband), F620 (Jimmy Boston), Landstalker (Parenting 101)

Franklin: Dubsta 6×6, Super Diamond (Stag Do Running Man Random Event), PCJ (Paparazzo), Space Docker (Final Frontier), 

Trevor: Marshall, Duke O’Death (Duel Random Event), Tornado Mariachi (Civil Border Patrol), Interceptor (Breach of Contract)

EMERGENCY! PC and Blog Break/Hiatus

Hey… I’m back to the Blog, earlier than I wished to be usual, and honestly, I really wished that I didn’t have to write this, but anything is better than leaving you guys in the dark for possibly weeks from now. Especially when I literally had NOTHING else better to do when I am completely stuck with my phone and nothing else for at least the day.

So, what’s the matter here? Well… It was a long story. It started from last Sunday where I was just doing my File Sorting stuff and then my Laptop suddenly went BSOD. I dealt with it once every couple of weeks nowadays, so I thought that wasn’t a big deal…

Until I booted up my PC again, and suddenly, it took what felt like an eternity to boot up, even longer than it took for me to take a BATH! And worse, I realized that moving Mouse is such a tall order, as if it now had a reaction to that of a sloth and it lagged so bad that it’s more likely to hold the click instead of moving cursors like I want to. Heck, even copying my notes file into my Chrome’s Google Drive is such a struggle to do as well.

So, I tried every troubleshooting method under the sun that I can think of: CMD, DISM, SFC Scan, Disk Cleanup, Refresh Tab, Defrag, Virus Scan, Restarting the PC, Registry Cleanup. All of it did NOT solve anything. Heck, even when I tried to do DISM, it was stuck at 55% for SO LONG I thought the process completely failed. I wasted HOURS trying to do this to no avail.


But why did I felt too stubborn to try fixing this myself? Because this issue came at the worst possible day. It’s Sunday, and the repair shop isn’t open until Monday. I literally wasted TWENTY FOUR HOURS to be absolutely nothing. And possibly more! That’s Days I could have spent to do anything else, especially the Playthrough Tweets with me just planning to start my next Euro Truck Stint… And that stint, would end right before the Update Blog on Monday IF everything was according to plan, which is CURRENTLY NOT!

So yeah, I have been restless and stressed for the past two days. Especially on Ramadhan where Playthrough Tweet Episodes takes longer than it already is. You can’t blame me for clinging at any semblan ce of hope no matter how small it is, okay? Not with that stupid “System Interrupt” kept taunting me on Task Manager by SOMEHOW taking up 99% of the Processing Power!

Not even my mom suggesting me to go have some nice meal trip last night helped much, when most of my mental strain happened on Daytime, when I am completely bored with nothing productive to do, while Fasting No Less! I have a deadline to keep up here, and I REALLY don’t want this problems to be resolved any later than Tuesday becuase it would completely ruin my Euro Truck Session for the week.

Because unlike the incident with my Hard Drive two years ago, at least I had PREPARED to make a long hiatus, set up everything after seeing the frequent PC Crashes (Every 40 Minute or so) as a red flag to deal with it soon as possible. While here, I can’t even do that when I cant even move my mouse cursor properly at all!


And that takes me to Monday, I took it to the Repairs. I was really afraid that the answer might be something along the lines of Replacing the RAM, considring how much AI had fucked over that item’s prices along with practically every other computer component under the sun.

Unfortunately however, the cause is Seemingly (emphasis on Seemingly) because my Storage is bloated and in need for Reinstall… Which is my 2nd worst option. Because I still had flashbacks to the PAIN AND SUFFERING I went through in getting all the dumb DLL files to makes sure my Games worked again, and I practically lost access to Pepega Prostreet and Undercovered Reformed for 1.5 YEARS until I stumbled upon a Reddit Post that salvaged me from that.

Also, this whole PC problem is exactly why I had that 250 GB buffer on my D Disk, because that meant I could copy and back up the content of C in cases like this… Except that apparently when the shop tried, the process kept failing because now the C Disk is too weak to even do that for the rest of the Disk and not just my most important Documents and Save Files. UGH…

So in the end, after much deliberation, and some pain to make sure that I backed up all of the Save Files and Documents Folder I had on /C, and pray to GOD that I didn’t miss anything, I reluctantly approve the Reinstall/Formatting process, which costed me 150K Rupiah…

That is until I got news that the C Drive is actually at a low health, 25% I believe. I saw the signs for it when I saw those Health Stst when I was replacing the D Drive/External, but how could I know that my C Drive would only have about 2 years left to live?

And how much does that cost now? 1.080.000 Rupiah… for the same size as the old one (256GB), even though the one I got two years ago is basically for the same price… On a 1TB Hard Drive.

I don’t know if it was the store markup lrices, C and D Drives requiring different types of SSD, AI fucking over the prices, or a combination of all three. But regardless, rhat puts a MASSIVE Dent in my already thin wallet that it basically ruined my mood still.

ven if this process took HOPEFULLY by tomorrow (when I asked them) instead of Two Weeks like the case with the D Drive. It’s stll such a painful and agonizing amount of wait I have to go through like I was watching my loved one being on a Surgery at a Hospital.

All while praying that I actually get my laptop back on Tuesday since it happening today is impossible with the Repair Shop still finding the compatible SSD for my laptop as well as things not being done too close to 5PM when the shop closed.


So, i’m sure you got the obvious idea on why did I say that I need to take a hiatus from the blog based on that long rant I need to vent on. But there’s another more important reason for me to announce this as well. Catching Up.

As you can tell, I need to spent days if not possibly weeks to set up all of my apps back, and making sure that my games are actually working (LOOKING AT YOU, DLL FILES), while I also hoping that I did not lost my save file either, ESPECIALLY the Playthrough Tweet ones.

As such, because I need to ensure that my schedules were well-kept, getting my four main games, PVZ Fusion, Euro Truck, DYOM, and DW8 Empires are the absolute highest priority for me to get it working. Other than the essentials of Web Browser and MS Office too of course. Especially Euro Truck though because starting the next drive any later than Wednesday would be disastrous to my schedules more than it already is.

Only then, after those four were secured, I can think of my more secondary projects such as the Track Blogs or Pepega Prostreet Resculpted. Before moving on to the other things as I slowly piece back what I had together.

Because of that, at least until I could set up my GTA V again, I definitely cannot do any Track Blog either. And nor does my File Sorting especially when I have to download all the files that I needed to do within at least these three days without laptop, and trust me, those files are piling on FAST.

And for that reason, I could not finish, much less properly done any File Sorting until I sort out all of my program setups again. If I got lucky, you might be able to see the Blog next week, but if not, then since the week after that is the Eid Al-Fitr Week, then you might have to wait for even longer than that.

Of course, for the sake of my sanity, I also won’t make any non-Track Blog for this week either, to ensure that I got everything on schedule and to get through the re-setup process as fast as possible. And that includes me putting a brake on my Spellchecking, Pepega Project Resculpted, and DW8 Empires Character designing for the time being. Just to concentrate on what really imporant the most right now.

Either way, I wish you all the best because I’m sure it’s hard to outdo how badly I started this March. For now though, here’s a rough idea on what I needed to get set back up again in these orders. Thank you listening, and I’ll see you once more when I am able to do this blog again in peace:

-Google Chrome and Opera

-MS Word and Excel (Autosave per 1 Minute)

-Admin Access and Exception on Windows Defender on my gaming folder.

-PVZ Fusion and Euro Truck

-DW8 Empires and GTA SA-GTA V, OBS, and Pepega Prostreet

-File Minimizer, MP3 Tag, WF Downloader, and Winamp, and Sticky Notes

-The Emulators (PCSX2 and Dolphin)

-NFS Undeground Monte Carlo

-All the other games

-All the other Notable Apps

PostOp for Grinders

Hello… we’re back to the Tracks, and of course, this is a long one… ironically fitting for how tired I am today, but what day is it where I’m not tired nowadays anyway? Still, speaking of negative things, we get to have the worst Businesses in GTA. The Eternal Nightmares for the Grinders… other than the obvious dickheads that are the Cargo Griefers on their bloody Mosquitos, of course. Anyway, unsurprisingly, this is a massively long track and, of course, also based on a Buckacherz Video where he ranked it. I had explained my vehicle selection for this and the previous track back at the previous blog, so I’ll simply link the Reference Video here instead, as well as the list of where each location was:

-Paleto Bay (Document Forgery)

-East Paleto Bay (Clubhouse)

-Paleto Bay (Bail Office)

-Paleto Bay (Facility)

-Zancudo A2 (Hangar)

-Rockford Hills (Agency)

-Morningwood (Coke Lockup)

-Lombank West (Offices)

-Vespucci Beach (Counterfeit Cash)

-La Puerta (Vehicle Warehouse)

-La Puerta (Salvage Yard)

-Rancho (Autoshop)

-Pier 400 Utility (Small Warehouse)

-Walker & Sons Warehouse (Large Warehouse)

-El Burro Heights (Meth Lab)

-Old Power Station (Medium Warehouse)

-Downtown Vinewood (Weed Farm)

-West Vinewood (Nightclub)

-Grapeseed (Bunker)

-Wonderama (Arcade)

And as you can see here, unsurprisingly, the track started at Paleto Bay, because most of the worst businesses in the game are over there for how far away it is from civilization… poor town. If only we had San Fierro in this game too. 😦 Other than that, we have a mixture of fast and complex sections here as usual, so be prepared for that. Now the Pit Lane is located at Didion Drive, while the next two tracks are “Rando Schlongschleife,” followed by a short track of “Dynamite Clowns.”

As for the vehicles, Buckacherz said that the worst selling-mission is the Dune FAV despite people bashing on the PostOp Van to no end, which is THANK GOD since that meant I can use the Dune Buggy despite the name of this track. THANK FUCK! The License Plate would still be “POST OP,” though.

”Did you already have a bad, long morning? Well, great news, because it only gets worse from here! You just had to get the worst rolls on your Sell Missions, forcing you to drive a bunch of snails up and down Vinewood Hills while you were being chased by a bunch of Mosquitos. Good luck… Pit Lane is at Didion Drive.”

The first section is the “Forged Clubhouse Brick,” which is a chicane on Pyrille before a double apex and Duluoz and another chicane on Cascabel. This is followed by the “Investment Bail Section,” which is a chicane drop to Procopio before a grass cutting into the Promenade. Then we take on the “Under Trestle” beach section, which leads you to the exit of “Bogdan Base,” which includes a loop around a tree and a tight angle around the Police Station into the Highway.

We get to a fast dash across GOH which includes the “Hookies Cliffs” Chicane after Cassidy Creek before entering the “A2 Loop” around Fort Zancudo, which opens up on a double chicane after the Gates before looping around 2 Hangars. We’re faced with the “Helipad Square” after a U-Turn on the Lazer Garages, which ended at the “Trapezium Court” to leave the military complex.

Afterwards, there is the “Triplet by Triplet” series of triangle-shaped chicanes from the Zancudo Bridge to Tongva Drive. We then go quickly straight to Los Santos, where the “Playboy Drift” greeted us in Dorset, followed by the “Rockford Dre” section, a right-hander to Heritage, before a tight section around Richard Majestic, which includes a Chicane on the Lobby before leaving Lifeinvader.

This is followed by a detour section of “Morningcoke” at Cougar along with the “West Lombank Alleys” section from Marathon to BDP. We have a nice and slow chicane on “V. Conquistador” to Magellan before being faced with the chicanes of “Counterfeit Venice Boxes” through Palomino, Aguja, and Goma. As well as the classic “Viscount Hill” right-hander to South Rockford.

The next section is the “Vehicle Salvaging” section, a double chicane through Mutiny into Alta. This is followed by the “Crescent Cutter” section through an alleyway by the Canals, followed by a double chicane into the Grove Allies, where you had the tight mickey mouse section “Rancho MF” waiting around Brouges and Carson. In which we go through the tight corridor of “Airport Half-Moon” to enter the highway via the Miriam Turner Overpass.

On Elysian Island, we’re faced with the sharp curve of “Utility 400” out of Voodoo, and after the “Docktug Rail” kinks into the Train Tracks, we have the infamous “Walker and Sons” Loop in Bannings. Afterward, we deviated from El Rancho on the dirt paths of “FIB’s Meths,” which is a chicane before following the dirt path contours and taking the right side upon a split before joining back on Eustancia back to Innocence. This is followed by the “Benson Power” Loop, which is a loop towards Little Bighorn before a tight section to enter the Storm Drain from the south.

Next, we have the “Series A Dullness” section upon briefly joining the highway along with a hairpin turn out on the offramp to Hawick. And later on, we had the tight section of “Weedwood’s Backlot” from Alta before leaving at the good ol’ “WTF Nightclub” Chicane. Afterwards, we start the classic “Milton Ascent” towards Vinewood Hills.

On the hills, we were followed by the classic “Galileo Esses” and “The Generator” chicane before having the “Barnyard Bounty” descending section to Harmony. We then have the “Harmonious Convenience” Chicane to Route 68, followed by the “Runway Cutter” Section through the airfield after a tight left-hander to deviate from the dirt. Afterwards is the “Lagoon Spade” section through Alhambra at Sandy Shores before going towards Grapeseed on Seaside.

Finally, we had the dirt section of “Wonderama Boots” as the final property here. Where we turn left on the first fork into the ravine. This is followed by the “Main Street Groove” section to Joad before the “Scooped Jim” section at Union before going back north towards Paleto Bay. This is where the “Dented Beach” chicane awaits on the Truck Stop before going all the way back to the Finish Line.

Track Recap: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1tOyLRb9j45c9v22635-ym0yLXNJimcqU/view?usp=sharing

Sengoku Basara Yukimura-den and Battle Party Translations

Hello… welcome back to the Blog on this fine Friday. Honestly, this afternoon was longer than I thought, but it is what it is. At least this Blog is quite a short one, and therefore I got a good amount of time needed for me to write this one. Also, if you looked at my recent Facebook Post, you’d see that I had a long trip outside for my Iftar snacks, which disabled me from doing DW8 Empires Character design yesterday. So yeah, only 1 character I could do on Sunday, and hopefully nothing happened on Sunday that would screw me out of that.

Speaking of projects, while I’m still in the thick of the Resculpted Project and DW8 Empires Character Designing (which had another addition to the block, making me currently have 12 people on the queue instead of 11), this shall be the last unique blog I have on my backlog for the Fridays. Therefore, that makes next week the return of the FanficRecs, at least until Eid Al-Fitr next month, when I would DEFINITELY take a week off because I’m very much busy… being not home for quite a few days. So that’s the update you needed to know about this


Okay, first of all, I have to admit, this blog felt… a little too premature to do. This is considering a major source of this Blog, Synesthesia, the GOAT who’s been doing a LOT of Basara Sumeragi Translation Videos, is currently in the thick of translating the 4 Sumeragi Stories. However, I do realize that if I have to wait for this blog to reach said completion (Wish luck for their progress), things would very much overshadow the progress of these two obscure Basara games.

People didn’t exactly like Yukimura-den much, which some can argue to be what killed this series, while… despite Battle Party having seemingly a shockingly good story, it was a Mobile Only Game… which is a big turn-off. So yeah, this Blog is intended for people to get to know how these stories went.

Unfortunately, while I thank the communities at large for managing to transcribe these things in the first place… they’re in Japanese. It’s very much fair that it’s not really worth the effort in translating them in English Properly, as such, I decided to do us a basic favor and did the same thing as my Basara Utage Skills… by the power of Google Translate! It may not be perfect, not even close of course, but it’s still a good way to get a somewhat serviceable translations unless you ACTUALLY speak Japanese (And if you do, bless you)


So, here are the links for the Scripts that you need. From both the Posts that led to my knowing its existence, the Original Japanese Transcripts, and, of course, my own Google Translate, have fun!

YUKIMURA-DEN:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1B0zQDzJmb9Gdy5wxz_DjSBhZ5ts1EpI80x0jJxvKIHE/edit?gid=0#gid=0

BATTLE PARTY (MOBILE)

https://www.youtube.com/post/UgkxvUKej6msNoTjJoSQARmxJ1AlvQljThnh

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1OEqKoHsrHif_S8lC8eR8PP7qWDUcg9xgbW4xaToofuo/edit?gid=1369819755#gid=1369819755

Business All-Stars

Hello… We’re back to the Tracks; the first one in Ramadhan is in order, so… because I’m hungry and thirsty, let’s just get to it. I explained everything on the Meal Review Blog anyway. Now, what is it all about? Well, basically, this is yet another Buckacherz track. This one, however, is all about the best businesses Los Santos has to offer, according to Buckacherz. It’s a pretty simple concept, and while the track is quite long, it wasn’t as complicated as you think. It’s mostly a fast dash between the landmark, and quite high speed too. You can see the video it’s based on here:

Other than that, though, there’s not much to say about it, other than the fact that the vehicle picked for this track and the next one is also based on another Buckacherz video on the same topic, as I showed above. Also, we got the list of the Businesses mentioned on the video, so let’s get the list going… here

-Arcadius (Offices)

-Pillbox Hill (Document Forgery)

-Mission Row (Autoshop)

-Murietta Heights (Salvage Yard)

-La Mesa (Clubhouse)

-La Mesa (Car Warehouse)

-Wholesale Furniture (Large Warehouse)

-Cypress Flats (Nightclub)

-Elysian Island (Meth Lab)

-Elysian Island (Counterfeit Cash)

-Elysian Island (Coke Lockup)

-Convenience Store Lockup (Small Warehouse)

-Davis (Bail Office)

-LSIA A17 (Hangar)

-Vespucci Canals (Agency)

-Derriere Lingerie Backlot (Medium Warehouse)

-Chumash (Bunker)

-San Chianski (Weed Farm)

-RON Alternates Wind Farm (Facility)

-Videogeddon (Arcade)

Anyway, the Pit Lane is at the Elysian-Terminal Island Rail. While the next tracks shall be the counterpart of this track, “PostOp for Grinders,” followed by a sequel track of “Rando Schlonghaulschleife.” HOWEVER, it turns out I was completely mistaken with a portion of the track, because the best facility is at the wind farm, but FOR SOME REASON I put it on the dam. So… that section HAS to be heavily altered from the original. AND… the fucking rat cut my mouse (ironically), GODDAMMIT!

As for the car, let’s see what this video had to offer. *Pause.* The top two are Phantom Wedge and Manchez Scout. But Manchez is a separate vehicle from Sanchez and not just a variant. Therefore, the Phantom won out this one. Of course, the license plate is named “ACID,” just… to rub things in a bit with the Manchez ^^.

“So, what is the most important recipe to get the best grinding for money in GTA Online? Well, other than to avoid those stupid Cargo Griefers, the best answer is to find the best places. So, here’s the answer we provided for you, and let’s get the touring started! Pit Lane is at Elysian-Terminal Island Rail.”

The first section is “The Arcadius,” a chicane in the lobby, a tight underground section, and a tight hairpin before a tight chicane between the pillars. Next is the “Pillbox Documents,” which is a hairpin around Tencent followed by the Chicane at Sinner’s Passage. This is followed by the “Choked on Apple” section along Adam’s Apple before a tight hairpin onto Olympic. And next, we have the double hairpin of “Invetero Invert” followed by the “Fudged Scam” double left-hander on Rancho. That was followed by the “Salvaged Dunebox” section through the complex. And that was followed by the “Triangle Biker” series of slow corners to leave the Storm Drain before entering the “Frozen Warehouse,” a narrow section followed by a chicane on Luber.

After that, there’s the tight “Wholesale Furniture” section around a single warehouse. That was followed by “Cypress Catwalk” through yet another alleyway into Dry Dock. A fast dash across Buccaneer followed, until a loop around the infamous “Paywalled Meth” loop around a warehouse in Terminal Island. And then we have the “Counterfeit Oil Barrels” section around Abattoir into Elysian Island. Where we’re faced with “Coke Smuggler,” a loop around the small warehouse before entering the docks and leaving quickly.

We have the “Axle Rush” section around Plaice into the train tracks. And this is where we have the “In-Convenient Allies,” a chicane into Roy Lowenstein followed by a tight loop around an alleyway. This is followed by “Bailed Snail” at Davis around the Barber at Carson to Brouge before going to MacDonald and Davis. We’re faced with the quick “Lower Terminal” dash in the airport before entering the runway part. From the “Heli Liftoff” section to the outer ring, “A17 Cutter,” which is an elbow, a radiant, and finally a pencil-shaped left-hander up north. We have a smoothed “Alberto” chicane and right-hander to the Northern Runway, and also the “Duelled Corridors” to exit the airport on the north side.

We take on a quick dash at “Greenwich Timer” into the “Wiwang Agency,” a loop around the triangle before leaving at Boulevard and Prosperity. We then have the “Derriere Lingerie” section through the alleyways before leaving to Bay City, followed by the classic “Incline Drop” towards Chumash.

On Chumash, we get around Barbareño on the “Bunker Beach” section… on the actual sand, of course. From there, we had the “Lagoside Grind” kink to leave the highway into Route 68. As well as the “Cathedral Triangle” chicane before continuing to go fast across the length of Joshua at the “Dirty Trailer” chicane. The classic “Pileup of the Mountain” followed, as well as the “Sakura Circle” to Grapeseed. Before we have the sharp “Under Cow’s Udder” right-hander and then the “Bag Bunker” Chicane to Union before leaving Grapeseed towards the highway

The “Diamond-saur” section followed, a tight corner on the off-ramp to the left. Followed by the “Lost Valley” to cross straight into the Wind Farm, followed by the “Swirling Wind Facility” double hairpin that led into a drop to the highway and possibly a sharp hairpin back to the LS Freeway. We have the “Double Swerve” on the edges of the Dam and the Casino Offramp, which led to the “Badonkadonk” drop through a warehouse to the Storm Drain, as well as a tight left-hander to the other side. And then we get to the final property section of “Videogeddon Tunnel” to Popular, before the final two corners of “Occupational Crane’s Curves” back to Arcadius.

Track Recap: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1tOyLRb9j45c9v22635-ym0yLXNJimcqU/view?usp=sharing

2026’s Pre-Fasting’s Unique Delicacies/Meal Review

Hello… we’re back to the blog. Although, to be honest, calling this “pre-fasting” doesn’t seem to be too accurate anymore, knowing the circumstance. But… oh well, Jet Lag Reviews, DW8 Empires Scenarios, and also F1 Livery Reviews are to blame. Even though Ramadan started a day later than I thought, therefore making this literally the 1st Day of Ramadan, it is what it is.

Speaking of which, you must be wondering why I had this blog today instead of tomorrow. Well, blame the blackout. I was told that there would be a blackout earlier today at 10AM, which caused me to scramble the entire morning to finish the Playthrough Tweet ASAP before replying to any PM. Thankfully, the blackout ends quicker than anticipated (1PM instead of the estimated 3PM). However, that came without consequences.

While needing to sleep while hungry is a pretty tall order (hence, on Ramadhan I ALWAYS tried to sleep after Sahur instead of past noon), the fact that I was doing it in the midst of the heated 30+ degree temperature of Indonesia made it practically impossible, even with rain. And because of that whole fasting thing, I can’t even just go outside and get some nice trip and a meal, because I CAN’T have lunch!

So yeah, initially I planned to have DW8 Empires Character designing today, but that whole blackout just ruined my mood enough for me to believe that writing down this blog early is better so I can fully concentrate on those new characters on either Friday or Sunday. Hopefully I could do two this week, since with the latest PVZ Fusion episode done, I am now freely open to rate down the plants and fusions in this game since I have enough knowledge to use them. However, I couldn’t really spend much time doing it while there’s still both the Resculpted Project (in which there are only 5 cars left in that project) and the DW8 Empires Character design looming around me constantly.


So yeah, that’s all the update. I needed you to know regarding the past week. However, regarding Playthrough Tweets during Ramadhan. While I take a break from Euro Truck next week, the week after that needs to be mentioned. You see, during Ramadhan, the afternoon can be pretty much interrupted by me possibly spending hours looking for my Iftar meal/dinner.

And for that reason, I decided to limit my playthrough tweets to be exclusively 2 times a week instead of the usual 3. Of course, I’m still open to do 3, but only if I had the time for these. Without having one of the two playthrough episodes taking 2 days to both be recorded and written and uploaded.

Of course, Euro Truck shall taken the priority, then PVZ Fusion every 2 weeks, followed by DYOM as I would like to finish the current series “Edge of High Life” before Eid Al-Fitr. And the one with the least priority is DW8 Empires due to the annoying mistake I did in picking Normal Difficulty, which makes things a little tedious. On top of me wanting to stretch that out as much as possible to give me time in finishing the all-13 new DW8 Empires Characters I need to make before the next playthrough.


Alright, enough about all the ramblings here. Once again, since I don’t like repeating myself, I’ll leave the Past Me from a year ago to explain the reason of this Blog existing, so please, refer to this Blog on this one:

Oh, and of course, you can have the last year’s Blog too if you’re interested to read them:

Also, just like last year I linked to you the entire Facebook Post along with it if you want to see the Picture because there’s far more pictures involved with the Meals this time. Because man, I’m glad that I could write down this Blog quickly since it’s mostly a Recap at the end of it.

Pho Ba Ba’s Banh Mi:

Original Wowfle:

March Mixue:

BeardPapa’s Cream Puff:

 ‘Sail’ Special Fried Rice from Layar Seafood Restaurant:

Long Roti John:

Chick Yen’s Chicken Bakpao:

Steak 21’s Prime Special Sirloin:

Coffee & Spiku’s Crozz Pizza Cheese & Mushroom:

Bromo Asri’s Signature Fried Rice:

April Mixue:

A Neighbor’s Wedding:

Churros and Ijab Qobul’s Goat Nasi Briyani:

Quartza Pizza:

Steak Moen-Moen’s Crispy Chicken Joy Pack:

Warung Ipang’s Squid (Ink) Fried Rice and Dairy Queen’s Oreo Blizzard Mini:

Anugra Takoyaki’s Okonomiyaki:

Gemboel Claypot & Fry’s Original Mie Ayam:

King Pisang’s Banan Fritters and Cheese:

SSB’s Boyolali Special Chicken Soto:

A Cousin’s Wedding in Surakarta:

Kepik Kecil’s Burger Bento:

Menganti Greenland’s Superindo’s Chi Fry’s Crispy Chicken and Butter Croffle

Classic Derry Catering Wedding:

Independence Day Green Walk:

Caramel Cheese Cake?:

Pizza Tarik’s Beef Supreme and Bolo Dewe 85 Chinese Foods’ Chicken Fried Rice:

Taconesia’s Soft Loco Tacos:

Po Kang’s (Jumbo) Battosai Fried Rice:

Belgian Waffle Sulta’s Chocolate with Choco Chips:

Fun Pizza’s Burger and Kebab Combo, and Po Kang’s Hong Kong Fried Rice:

October Mixue:

Anugra Takoyaki Mix, The Benowo Indah Wedding of Jagir Sidorseno’s Alya Catering, and Kotabaru Pukis

Cabbhi’s Fried Duck:

Sliced Cheese on Kedir”-Style Fried Chicken and French Fries:

Café Langgeng’s Ham and Cheese Toast:

Momoyo Sundae, Melted by the Rain:

Mamidah Bakery’s Roti Jadul Stall:

Richeese Factory’s Level 1 Fire Chicken Pack:

Kahyangan Resto’s Sour-Sweet Crispy Gourami, Pak Janggut’s Fried Duck, and Momoyo’s Egg Waffle

MISUPER Kitchen’s Signature:

AEON Pakuwon Mall’s Opening, HokBen’s Soboro-Don and Yakimeshi Bento, and Woofelgo’s Crunchy Cheese Egg Waffle:

Chik Yen’s Fried Chicken Bakpao:

New Year’s Eve Mixue:

Homemade Fu Yung Hai/Egg Fuu Young:

Kang Pur’s Fried Chicken Thighs with Turmeric Rice and the AEON Cafeteria:

Ketjombrang Indonesian Eatery’s Kecombrang Rice with Fried Duck and Poffertjes:

Manjaya Chinese Food’s Fried Rice:

Pak Gembul’s Eel Fried Rice, Samudra Supermarket’s Chicken-Shrimp Cakwe, and McFlurry of Oreo and Choco Powder:

Dapoer Danish Lumpia Beef:

Hot Coffee II – Badly Timed Smacking

Hello, we’re back to the track after dealing with Jet Lag last week and with having the fasting month next week. Honestly, I’m a little tired this morning, even without any PM to write. However, I also had some time constraints with Ma wanting me to get a martabak in the morning… rather than the afternoon. So, writing this PM might be quite scuffed :/

Also, as I alluded to last week, this is where I start to go all in on putting the picture links of these tracks to be from Dropbox instead of directly into the blog. Because I almost never used Dropbox as storage, but with the tightening space I had over my blog’s 3GB slot, I needed to conserve some space. And I would rather use those for more important stuff that has at most 2 MB of picture size, rather than the track images that could go at least 10+ MB, draining my already tightened-up resources.

So instead, I’ll put in the screenshots of said track drawings on full zoom onto the blog (thanks, print screen), but if you want to get the zoomed-in picture, please go into the Dropbox links provided right below it. Now, with that whole contextual explanation out of the way, let’s get to the track itself.

As you can see from the name, this is the sequel to the Hot Coffee Track. While the original track is just based on the Cafes themselves, we take it further and base it on a good ol’ Buckacherz video on all coffee shops. As you can watch here:

Although, while the original Hot Coffee track is also within the confines of Los Santos. This track’s layout is noticeably way more complex to drive around, especially with the corners. And this is represented all too well in its subtitle, “Badly Timed Smacking.” It refers to the horrid time I have when I’m forced to deal with the ‘Minigame’ during Key to Her Heart, where Hot Coffee is turned on without my consent, and I tried and failing to get the near-impossible timing… AFTER a LONG Tailing Mission, on a scene where I can NOT concentrate because I can NOT let anyone else see those kinds of scenes. And the only real solution I got for that is to use Save Editor to manually turn off that stupid Hot Coffee. As it was shown HERE!

So yeah, rants aside, I definitely need to take a peek at the track layout via my phone just to make sure that I don’t take the wrong way.  Anyway, Pit Lane is located at Café Vespucci at Cougar. And next tracks shall be a duo of Businesses to open up the Ramadhan, from “Business All-Stars” to “PostOp for Grinders.”

As for the car to be used, I needed to use a Bean Machine liveried car due to how many examples of these are around the map. Among these, I can use… a Mule… because it’s the ONLY Vehicle with a Bean Machine Livery… in GTA IV! **facepalm* Well, “Mr. Bean,” that’s your license plate, but this is going to be a painful one, since this track involved quite a few underground parking lots. :/

“So, what happens if you’re too tired to pleasure your girlfriend by the morning? Well, some cup of joe, of course. Too bad that nobody sells anything and you wasted a whole hour searching for nothing. Not even a good ol’ tea is here too. That’s an icing on the coffee cake, isn’t it? Pit Lane is at Café Vespucci.”

Starting from Hawick, the first main corner is the “Pouring Swing,” a tightening left-hander into Abe Milton and then Eastbourne. This is followed by the “Vangelico Loop,” where you had to U-turn after jumping down. After which, the next notable part is the “Laptop Coaster,” where you climb Milton, then down Strangeways, and then up Spanish before looping around Eclipse Towers back to West Eclipse.

This is followed by a long left-hander of “Thunder Golf” to Mad Wayne, as well as the “Lombank Z” on Dorset to Marathon. Next is the “Z-Crastenburg Corridor” section; go into an alleyway and turn left after the parking garage into Morningwood. Followed by the “Quadrant Cougars” slalom section to be downhill from Dorset to Prosperity. The next notable section is the “Dripping Mamas” tight hairpin through the north side of Prosperity Promenade, which was after the “West Bank Trapezoid.” And it then continues on a loop into “Suburban South,” where you have to take the tight left side first.

Next is at the Pier, where we have the classic “Jesse J-Turn” hairpin. After that is the “Cortesgate,” a chicane at Vespucci, then through Magellan before turning at Cortes into Imagination, which looped into Invention. Then there’s the “Boat’s Motor” section, which is a sharp chicane on Bay City followed by a loop around Aguja into Palomino. And this part ended on the elongated “Dripping Noodle” left-hander to Calais.

We have the “Complication” chicane awaiting next, which includes a jump to Palomino. This is followed by the “Ginger Parking” series of chicanes from Ginger to Palomino, through the Parkade, before having a chicane back at SA before entering the off-ramp at North Rockford. This is followed by the “Agency Elbows” series of Chicanes on the Rockford Interchange to Calais and finally Vespucci. And after looping around “Alta Towers”

This was followed by a series of “Downtown Slaloms” until the “Tencent Terminal” section straight from Strawberry into the depths of Textile City. In which it’s followed by the “Rumbling Boots” section around Fantastic back to Sinners, in which the classic “Pershing Rifles” followed on the east of the square into Ammunation and well straight onto Olympic. But this led to the horrifying “Red Park Drops,” where you jump off the highway, make a U-turn into the parking loop, loop until the summit, and jump AGAIN towards Alta.

That was followed by a nicer “Arcadian Loop,” but it led to the horrifying section of “FIBIAA Outer Loop” through the Twin Towers’ Complex. After that, the track became a lot less annoying to go through, such as the “Mariachi Triangle” into the Mexican Area before leaving on the east side and entering the highway after crossing the bridge. We got the classic “West Mirror Exit” to enter Mirror Park, only to be greeted by the sharp “Hipster’s LTD” left-hander to Bridge, before taking a fast “Glory Descent” back to the Starting Line by Power.

Track Recap: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1tOyLRb9j45c9v22635-ym0yLXNJimcqU/view?usp=sharing

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started